4 Comments

Santa’s Back With His Bag of Goodies


Sometimes a picture is worth a thousand words. This is one of those times…

I want an assault rifle for Christmas or the reindeer gets it!

The second photo is my favorite  

4 comments on “Santa’s Back With His Bag of Goodies

  1. America has an insatiable need for violence and power. And the church in many ways has adopted that sin.

    I admit that God dealt with mankind differently in the Old Testament. But now, in the New Testament, violence is rejected until Christ returns. And on that day Christ Himself will take care of all things, not us.

    Until then our calling is the gospel. If it is right for believers to use violence to protect earthly freedoms, then the church can use violence when it is persecuted as well. But alas, we have been assimilated into the culture and in so doing the power which comes through uncommon sacrifice for Christ has been eradicated.

    • America has an insatiable need for violence and power. And the church in many ways has adopted that sin.

      True. Violence, power, and (even) hate of that which we don’t understand has spread like a plague. And it has spread inside many of our Churches.

  2. Well there is a ‘first’ for everything and I have truly NEVER seen anything like it in my life………I’ll just stick to cuddling my teddy bear in my Santa pics thanks😉

    HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE, Pj and all you dear commenter’s have become real Christian friends and I value your input greatly.
    God Bless each of you.

    • I’ll just stick to cuddling my teddy bear in my Santa pics thanks

      Aha! me too..🙂

      Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to you too Sylvia!

Leave a Reply

Rooted and Grounded In Christ

Teaching Sound Doctrine & Glorifying Christ

Music from Broken Chords

Down in the human heart, crush'd by the tempter, Feelings lie buried that grace can restore; Touched by a loving heart, wakened by kindness Chords that were broken will vibrate once more. From the Hymn "Rescue the Perishing" by Fanny J. Crosby

Lead Me

"Evil men do not understand justice, but those who seek the LORD understand it fully."

I Was a Teenage Dispensationalist

It's the end (of the end) of the world as we know it...

Disrupting Culture

A blog by Dr. Jonathan Welton

