2 Comments

Thank you Adam!


Anything I post here automatically gets posted at my facebook page (the title, a few words, and the link), and this evening Adam, after posting a comment under one of the recent messages (from below)over at facebook, let me know the comment “thingy” wasn’t working here at wordpress. Took me a few minutes of checking before I found the box, allowing comments, had been turned off.

Anyway, just wanted to give a shout-out to Adam. Thank you brother. Will be keeping an eye on it now, in case it happens again.

God bless you

 

2 comments on “Thank you Adam!

  1. You’re very welcome. I’m glad it didn’t take too long to figure out how to turn on the comments for those posts.

    By the way, and maybe it’s because I’m sleepy after a long day of work, but one of the related posts shown just above the comment section kind of startled me. The title is, “A Little Nugget: Adam, Where Are You?”ūüôā

    • Aha! That is a post about the old song from the 80’s, right? Believe i recall posting it years ago. It was always one of my favorites. I should repost it.

      About the comments: yes once i edited the first of those which hadn’t included commenting, i saw the little box down below it had been ‘unchecked’. Then i knew the reason why the rest were like that. I just had to edit them.

Leave a Reply

Rooted and Grounded In Christ

Teaching Sound Doctrine & Glorifying Christ

Music from Broken Chords

Down in the human heart, crush'd by the tempter, Feelings lie buried that grace can restore; Touched by a loving heart, wakened by kindness Chords that were broken will vibrate once more. From the Hymn "Rescue the Perishing" by Fanny J. Crosby

Lead Me

"Evil men do not understand justice, but those who seek the LORD understand it fully."

I Was a Teenage Dispensationalist

It's the end (of the end) of the world as we know it...

Disrupting Culture

A blog by Dr. Jonathan Welton

