1 Comment

“Martin Luther preached the prosperity gospel”


AHA! Did you know that?

From Heresy Hunter blog:Martin Luther – Word of Faith Preacher

Did you know that Martin Luther preached the prosperity gospel? Neither did I until I heard this quote from biblical scholar Benny Hinn on the TBN Praise-a-thon April 6th, 2008…(more at link)

One comment on ““Martin Luther preached the prosperity gospel”

  1. I often wonder how so many (myself years back) can be so deceived and deluded by this Word of Faith nonsense.

    “Itching Ear Believers”… sounds like an upcoming article 🙂

    On a serious note, I believe Benny Hinn and other WOF advocates need prayer; these individuals face a grim judgment when they stand before God unless they turn from their sin.

    May God have mercy on all of them and open their eyes!

Leave a comment

Rooted and Grounded In Christ

Teaching Sound Doctrine & Glorifying Christ

leadme.org

Lead me O Lord

I Was a Teenage Dispensationalist

It's the end (of the end) of the world as we know it...