Leave a comment

You Don’t Need to Believe in God to Believe in Judaism


Judaism is a false religion, except to many dispensationalists and all Christian Zionists, but still, this article is surprising.

I grew up in a Modern Orthodox community. While the day school I attended was devoutly pluralistic, I was wrapping tefillin (phylacteries), praying three times a day, and keeping strictly kosher. My faith in God was the center of my life and my Judaism. Eight years later, I’m an atheist, but my commitment to Judaism is just as strong.

Read more at Haaretz

Also see: Contrasts: Judaism and Christianity

Leave a comment

Rooted and Grounded In Christ

Teaching Sound Doctrine & Glorifying Christ

leadme.org

Lead me O Lord

I Was a Teenage Dispensationalist

It's the end (of the end) of the world as we know it...